Indian Pines Country Day School

2016-2017 School Calendar


Open House: Tuesday, August 23


First Day of School: Wednesday, August 24


Labor Day Holiday: Monday, September 5


Fall Break: Monday, October 17


Veterans' Day Holiday: Friday, November 11


Thanksgiving Holidays: November 21-25


Caroling on the Porch: Wednesday, December 14


Winter Holidays Begin: Friday, December 16


School Resumes: Monday, January 9


M.L. King's Birthday Holiday: Monday, January 16


Presidents Day Holiday: Monday, February 20


Spring Break: March 13-17


April Holiday: Friday & Monday, April 14 & 17


Kindergarten Graduation/Spring Sing: Wednesday, May 17


Final Fling-Last Day of School: Thursday, May 18